Thank You Volunteers and Sponsors!

For all the people responsible for the production of the 1929 Ford AA Truck. Thank You.



Don Reimer

John Boyd

Ron Chritchlow

Peter Davies

Allan Hayman

Peter Hlus

Jean Jackson

Sharon Murray

Ron Pettitt

Bob Tait

Doug Warren

Sponsors and donors


Collingwood Motion Ltd -Phil Johnson

Edmonton Tent and Awning -Vern Nast

Impact Chassis Clinic Inc -Russell Murray

Northern Insulation -Sheldon Dobbish

P.I.B. Upholstery -Peter Bracey

Stanfos -Lang Jameson, James Procyk, Arne Petersen